Mission Statement

Ricki Rants will reflect my opinions on everything from the latest book I have read to movies I’ve seen, current affairs,  items in the news and all things relating to politics. As a retired librarian, I like to dig behind the scenes, look for facts, precedents and the whys of any situation. And as a mother, I know I’m right 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 6,156 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

